Contact Us

Unity Of Calgary

Sunday Gathering at 10:30 AM
 
Location: 680 Acadia Dr SE Calgary, AB T2J 0C1
 
 
 
 

 

President

Claude Pellerin

403.975.6592

president@unityofcalgary.org

 

Vice-President

John Burgess 403.354.2607

vp@unityofcalgary.org

 

Treasurer

Cecil Wontner

403.249.0852

finance@unityofcalgary.org

 

Communications

Ariana Brackenbury

403.608.4274

communications@unityofcalgary.org

 

Outreach

Tina Thrussell

403.285.5266

outreach@unityofcalgary.org

 

Secretary & Special Events Team Leader

Stephen Belgrave

587.839.1566

events@unityofcalgary.org

 

Prayer Team

Alara Payten

 

prayer@unityofcalgary.org

 

Spiritual Leadership Team

 

 

slt@unityofcalgary.org

 

Mentor Minister

Rev. Vicki Vanderhorst

 

vicki@withspirit.ca